Search Results for "keane-s-challenge-captain-james-keane-book-2"

Keane's Challenge

Keane's Challenge

  • Author: Iain Gale
  • Publisher: Hachette UK
  • ISBN: 1780873654
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 320
  • View: 9120
DOWNLOAD NOW »
'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. James Keane strikes again with this thrilling second instalment in the series. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell. French troops led by one of Napoleon's best generals are massing on the border. Wellington's outnumbered force needs to pick off the smaller French units if they are to stand their ground. For that they need information, which is where Captain James Keane and his company of reformed scouting officers come in. But it soon becomes apparent that someone high up in Wellington's headquarters is a spy for the French...and Keane's enemies within the army are quick to point the finger. Keane must defend his crew against their accusers - or root out the traitor himself.

Catalog of Copyright Entries

Catalog of Copyright Entries

Third series

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Copyright
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 7652
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Natur, Kultur und Komplexität

Natur, Kultur und Komplexität

Adaptives Umweltmanagement am Niagara Escarpment in Ontario, Kanada

  • Author: Beate M.W. Ratter
  • Publisher: Springer-Verlag
  • ISBN: 3642595405
  • Category: Science
  • Page: 315
  • View: 4124
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Voyages in World History, Volume II Since 1500

Voyages in World History, Volume II Since 1500

  • Author: Valerie Hansen,Ken Curtis
  • Publisher: Cengage Learning
  • ISBN: 1285500245
  • Category: History
  • Page: 608
  • View: 4915
DOWNLOAD NOW »
The authors of VOYAGES IN WORLD HISTORY never forget that history is made up of the stories of people. Each chapter of the text centers on a story--a traveler's account that highlights the book's main theme, the constant movement of people, goods, and ideas. The travelers include merchants, poets, rulers, explorers, soldiers, missionaries, and scholars, and their voyages provide a framework for each chapter that will draw you into the stories of world history. For the second edition of this text, the authors added broad global connections to every chapter, which will help you understand events in a larger context. VOYAGES IN WORLD HISTORY helps you make sense of the range of people, places, and events crucial to comprehension of world history. Available in the following split options: VOYAGES IN WORLD HISTORY, Second Edition Complete, Volume 1: To 1600, and Volume 2: Since 1500. Important Notice: Media content referenced within the product description or the product text may not be available in the ebook version.

Reports from Commissioners

Reports from Commissioners

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category:
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 7731
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Catalog of Copyright Entries. Third Series

Catalog of Copyright Entries. Third Series

1964: July-December

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: Copyright Office, Library of Congress
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Copyright
  • Page: 1262
  • View: 9739
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Includes Part 1, Number 2: Books and Pamphlets, Including Serials and Contributions to Periodicals July - December)

Australian Books in Print

Australian Books in Print

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Australia
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 3354
DOWNLOAD NOW »

The Catholic Who's who and Yearbook

The Catholic Who's who and Yearbook

  • Author: Sir Francis Cowley Burnand
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Catholics
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 582
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Golf...

Golf...

A Weekly Record of "ye Royal and Auncient" Game

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Golf
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 9780
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Dramas and Works Prepared for Oral Delivery

Dramas and Works Prepared for Oral Delivery

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Copyright
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 4894
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Nikomachische Ethik

Nikomachische Ethik

  • Author: Aristoteles
  • Publisher: Tredition Classics
  • ISBN: 9783842469549
  • Category:
  • Page: 356
  • View: 608
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Dieses Werk ist Teil der Buchreihe TREDITION CLASSICS. Der Verlag tredition aus Hamburg veroffentlicht in der Buchreihe TREDITION CLASSICS Werke aus mehr als zwei Jahrtausenden. Diese waren zu einem Grossteil vergriffen oder nur noch antiquarisch erhaltlich. Mit der Buchreihe TREDITION CLASSICS verfolgt tredition das Ziel, tausende Klassiker der Weltliteratur verschiedener Sprachen wieder als gedruckte Bucher zu verlegen - und das weltweit! Die Buchreihe dient zur Bewahrung der Literatur und Forderung der Kultur. Sie tragt so dazu bei, dass viele tausend Werke nicht in Vergessenheit geraten

Arms and the Man

Arms and the Man

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Sports & Recreation
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 6292
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Books and Pamphlets, Including Serials and Contributions to Periodicals

Books and Pamphlets, Including Serials and Contributions to Periodicals

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: American literature
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 4743
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Quill & Quire

Quill & Quire

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Book industries and trade
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 3598
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Catalog of Copyright Entries

Catalog of Copyright Entries

Musical compositions

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: American drama
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 2839
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Bulletin

Bulletin

  • Author: Cincinnati (Ohio), Public Library
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category:
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 7264
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Live Stock Journal

Live Stock Journal

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Animal industry
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 8893
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Catalog of Copyright Entries, Third Series

Catalog of Copyright Entries, Third Series

Renewal registrations. Music. Part 14B

  • Author: Library of Congress. Copyright Office
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Music
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 2346
DOWNLOAD NOW »

AB Bookman's Weekly

AB Bookman's Weekly

For the Specialist Book World

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Antiquarian booksellers
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 3004
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Annual List of Books Added to the Public Library of Cincinnati

Annual List of Books Added to the Public Library of Cincinnati

  • Author: Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Classified catalogs
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 4699
DOWNLOAD NOW »