Search Results for "couture-chocolate"

Couture Chocolate

Couture Chocolate

A Masterclass in Chocolate

  • Author: William Curley
  • Publisher: Jacqui Small
  • ISBN: 9781909342453
  • Category: Cooking
  • Page: 224
  • View: 892
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Couture Chocolate examines the origins of one of the world's most popular foods--explaining the method of creating chocolate, how its quality depends to a large extent on the variety of beans used, and the differences between plain, milk and white chocolates. It reveals how some of today's most popular flavors - such as vanilla and chilli - were those favored by the pioneering Aztec chocolatiers centuries ago. William shares his techniques and most mouth-watering recipes, starting with the basics: tempering and making a bar of chocolate; advice on how to add exotic flavors like rosemary or raspberry; and introducing different textures. Once those skills have been mastered, it's time to tackle some of the authors incredible creations.

A Baker's Field Guide to Chocolate Chip Cookies

A Baker's Field Guide to Chocolate Chip Cookies

  • Author: Dede Wilson
  • Publisher: Harvard Common Press
  • ISBN: 9781558322950
  • Category: Cooking
  • Page: 176
  • View: 4050
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A collection of 75 mouth-watering recipes in the same user-friendly format and fun design as the successful A Baker's Field Guide to Christmas Cookies. America's favorite cookie gets star treatment. Every cookie is photographed in full color, with a description.

The Ultimate Guide to Finding Chocolate in NYC (Lower Manhattan and Brooklyn Edition): 11 Chocolate Walking Tours to Guide You to the Best Bonbons, Tr

The Ultimate Guide to Finding Chocolate in NYC (Lower Manhattan and Brooklyn Edition): 11 Chocolate Walking Tours to Guide You to the Best Bonbons, Tr

  • Author: Rob Monahan,Neill Alleva
  • Publisher: Professor Chocolate
  • ISBN: 098445800X
  • Category: Cooking
  • Page: 238
  • View: 6058
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Professor Chocolate presents the official handbook for discovering New York City's best-kept chocolate secrets. It is designed for both the native and the visitor who wish to hunt for the ultimate chocolate experience. Inside you'll find over 40 chocolate shops profiled, mapped and organized into 11 distinct and digestible walking tours. The authors are elementary school teachers by day and chocolate-seeking aficionados by night and weekend. We simply love chocolate, love finding it, and love sharing our research with anyone who is interested. We hope that you will have just as much fun exploring as we have had researching. Let the journey be the reward!

The Chocolate Lovers' Club

The Chocolate Lovers' Club

  • Author: Carole Matthews
  • Publisher: Hachette UK
  • ISBN: 1405523573
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 384
  • View: 648
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A sweet and delicious treat from the multi-million-copy-selling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. For Lucy Lombard, there's nothing that chocolate can't cure. From heartache to headaches, it's the one thing she knows that she can rely on - and she's not alone. Fellow chocolate addicts Autumn, Nadia and Chantal share her passion and together they form a select group known as The Chocolate Lovers' Club. Whenever there's a crisis, they meet in their sanctuary, a cafe called Chocolate Heaven. And with a cheating boyfriend, a flirtatious boss, a gambling husband and a loveless marriage, there's always plenty to discuss . . .

Couture Cupcakes

Couture Cupcakes

  • Author: Eric Lanlard
  • Publisher: Hachette UK
  • ISBN: 1845339797
  • Category: Cooking
  • Page: 128
  • View: 526
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Under the guidance of master patissier Eric Lanlard and fashion designer Patrick Cox, the cupcake receives a seductive makeover in this creative and innovative book. It features more than 60 ravishing recipes for fabulous cupcakes with recipes including Key Lime Cupcakes, Fat-free Jasmine & Violet Cupcakes and of course Bling Cupcakes. Edgy design and striking graphic photography make this a completely delicious new take on the world's most popular cake.

Country Life

Country Life

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Country life
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 8972
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Chocolate Couture

Chocolate Couture

  • Author: Zelda Benjamin
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: 9780991076611
  • Category:
  • Page: 219
  • View: 9610
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Hearts melt and emotions sizzle when the Queen of Cakes meets the King of Burgers and Fries. Lily Peradou's life is as sweet as a piece of her best chocolate cake. Her pastries sell off the shelf and her shop is a success. Her chocolate pot bubbles over when she meets the mouth-watering Noah Adler, the new owner of the restaurant on the other side of the empty dress shop between them. He's smart and deliciously sexy in his cowboy boots and chef jacket. He's also full of secrets about his past and evasive about his interest in the vacant shop. Even worse, can she trust a chef who doesn't have dessert on the menu? Noah changed careers and opened a gourmet burger place to uncomplicate his life. Meeting the zesty pastry chef has done just the opposite. And Lily's sweet easy life is no longer just a piece of cake.

Swiss Chocolate

Swiss Chocolate

  • Author: Eva Johnson
  • Publisher: Crimson Oak Publishing
  • ISBN: 0982272537
  • Category:
  • Page: 262
  • View: 6097
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Forbes

Forbes

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Business
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 7261
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Brands And Their Companies

Brands And Their Companies

Supplement

  • Author: Peggy L Geeseman
  • Publisher: Gale / Cengage Learning
  • ISBN: 9780787689575
  • Category: Business & Economics
  • Page: 121
  • View: 8796
DOWNLOAD NOW »