Search Results for "little-darlings"

Little Darlings

Little Darlings

  • Author: Jacqueline Wilson
  • Publisher: Random House
  • ISBN: 1409096394
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 416
  • View: 616
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Sunset lives a life of luxury with her beautiful ex-model mum, her world-famous rock star dad and her two little celebrity siblings. But life on the red carpet is no compensation for parents who constantly argue, intensive scrutiny from the media, and and having no real friends. Destiny, on the other hand, is an only child living on a rundown estate with a sickly but devoted mum who constantly tells her that she's really the daughter of a famous rock star . . . When the two girls meet in unlikely circumstances, they are surprised to find in each other something they've been missing all their lives . . .

Little Darlings

Little Darlings

  • Author: Sam Llewellyn
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: 9781595140661
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 234
  • View: 9422
DOWNLOAD NOW »
The Darling children's latest nanny turns out to be a burglar, so they follow her when she leaves for the night and end up on a cruise ship with an expensive teddy bear, where they uncover a plot that leads the way to their real mother.

Little Mittens for The Little Darlings

Little Mittens for The Little Darlings

  • Author: Aunt Fanny
  • Publisher: Litres
  • ISBN: 5040481551
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 8002
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Little Darlings

Little Darlings

A Novel

  • Author: Melanie Golding
  • Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
  • ISBN: 1683319982
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 304
  • View: 826
DOWNLOAD NOW »
"Unforgettable."—The New York Times "Lyrical and atmospheric." —Bustle "A satiating psychological horror tale." —Cultured Vultures SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE APRIL 2019 LIBRARY READS PICK “Mother knows best” takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms’ Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy's The Perfect Mother. Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And they’re right; with newborn twins, Morgan and Riley, she’s never been more tired in her life. But she knows what she saw: that night, in her hospital room, a woman tried to take her babies and replace them with her own...creatures. Yet when the police arrived, they saw no one. Everyone, from her doctor to her husband, thinks she’s imagining things. A month passes. And one bright summer morning, the babies disappear from Lauren’s side in a park. But when they’re found, something is different about them. The infants look like Morgan and Riley—to everyone else. But to Lauren, something is off. As everyone around her celebrates their return, Lauren begins to scream, These are not my babies. Determined to bring her true infant sons home, Lauren will risk the unthinkable. But if she’s wrong about what she saw...she’ll be making the biggest mistake of her life. Compulsive, creepy, and inspired by some of our darkest fairy tales, Little Darlings will have you checking—and rechecking—your own little ones. Just to be sure. Just to be safe.

The Little Darlings

The Little Darlings

A History of Child Rearing in America

  • Author: Mary Cable
  • Publisher: Scribner
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Child rearing
  • Page: 214
  • View: 7809
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Little Darlings

Little Darlings

Mermaids, Fairies and Elves

  • Author: Kelly Michelle Horton
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • ISBN: 9781795853507
  • Category:
  • Page: 84
  • View: 4783
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Colour your way through the world of the Little Darlings.This edition is created with the magic of the elves, Mermaids and Fairies.Each Little Darling has a personality of their own, and is just waiting for you to colour them to life.Also included in this book is a colour swatch index, and Skin tone practise sheets.Kelly Horton is a successful portrait artist and colouring book Illustrator from England.Join her in bringing the world of the little Darlings to life

Vicious Little Darlings

Vicious Little Darlings

  • Author: Katherine Easer
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • ISBN: 1599907119
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 320
  • View: 1708
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Sarah Weaver, a jaded seventeen-year-old from a broken family, leaves California to attend an all-women's college in Massachusetts. At Wetherly, Sarah meets Maddy Snow and Agnes Pierce, a mysterious pair of legacy students who have been best friends since birth. When the girls accept her into their duo, loner Sarah finally has the family she's always wanted. But then she starts to notice some strange and disturbing things: Maddy's compulsive lying, Agnes's obsession with Maddy, and the deterioration of the girls' friendship. And just when Sarah begins to question her own sanity, shocking secrets come to light that will bring their friendship to a new level of destruction.

Daddy's Little Darlings

Daddy's Little Darlings

  • Author: Tina Leonard
  • Publisher: Harlequin
  • ISBN: 9781426875519
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 384
  • View: 4138
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Alex Banning anxiously awaited the birth of his male heir to carry on the Texas family ranch. A Banning boy had been part of the bargain with his wife of convenience, Daphne. But then Daphne not only had triplets, she had three girls wrapped in ruffles, white satin and lace! Suddenly this tough-guy cowboy was in over his head with three newborn daughters and a "marriage" to Daphne that seemed more than an arrangement.

Home Songs for Little Darlings

Home Songs for Little Darlings

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Children's poetry
  • Page: 208
  • View: 8945
DOWNLOAD NOW »