Search Results for "summer-at-the-cosy-cottage-cafe-a-feel-good-second-chance-romance"

The Second Chance Café in Carlton Square: A gorgeous summer romance and one of the top holiday reads for women! (The Carlton Square Series, Book 2)

The Second Chance Café in Carlton Square: A gorgeous summer romance and one of the top holiday reads for women! (The Carlton Square Series, Book 2)

  • Author: Lilly Bartlett,Michele Gorman
  • Publisher: HarperCollins UK
  • ISBN: 0008226598
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 400
  • View: 3020
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A feel-good story that’s as scrumptious as your favourite slice of cake!

Snowflakes, Iced Cakes and Second Chances

Snowflakes, Iced Cakes and Second Chances

A feel good Christmas romance with all the trimmings

  • Author: Sue Watson
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • ISBN: 1786812983
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 294
  • View: 5746
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Sweet Troublemaker

Sweet Troublemaker

A Second Chance Romance

  • Author: Jean Oram
  • Publisher: Jean Oram
  • ISBN: 1989359043
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 170
  • View: 1366
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Newly divorced Polly Morgan is feeling jaded. She hopes that extra time in the oceanside town of Indigo Bay before her friend’s wedding will help set herself straight again. However, she doesn’t expect to have to save the entire event alongside the man she measures all kisses against—her first love, Nick Wylder. Nick hasn’t seen Polly in almost two decades, but that doesn’t mean he’s stopped thinking about her. He’s pretty sure she feels the power of their rekindled love too, and he’s ready to make a move. To his Texas ranch, to her home in Canada—anywhere as long as she’s there. But what will he do when his fast moves send Polly running? Can these two exes overcome their past and claim their second chance at love? Find out in the first book in the all-new Indigo Bay Second Chance Romance series. Start reading today! * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * If you love the small town words written by Jill Shalvis, Sophie Jacobs, Chris Keniston, Melody Grace, Melissa Foster, Addison Cole, Bella Andre, Lucy Kevin, Brenda Novak, Catherine Bybee, Kathryn Andrews, Ev Bishop, and Barbara Freethy try the Indigo Bay series! For readers who enjoyed Sweetbriar Cove series, Whiskey Creek, and The Callaways and The Gannett Island series, Seaside Summers, Faraday Country, The Sullivans, Veils and Vows, Blueberry Springs, Indigo Bay Sweet Romance series, Christmas Mountain, and more! Jean’s books are also similar to: Jenny Hale, Jill Sanders, Debbie Macomber, Tracey Alvarez, Stacy Claflin, Robyn Carr, Jeanette Lewis, Kait Nolan, Sherryl Woods, Olivia Miles, Debbie White, Kristan Higgins, Chris Keniston, Faith Hogan, Jamie Beck, Catherine Bybee, Kimberly Rae Jordan, Liz Talley, Karen Kingsbury, Mary Campisi, Melissa Storm, Tracy Williams, Melissa McClone, Shirlee McCoy, Jean C. Gordon, Jennifer Peel, Danielle Stewart, Sheila Roberts, Kirsten Osbourne, Tamie Dearen, Kay Correll, Pamela Kelley, Holly Martin, Donna Kauffman, Debra Clopton, Noelle Adams, Elena Aitken, Mindy Neff, Tracey Brogan, Erin Nichols, Elin Hildebrand, Samantha Chase, Sonya Weiss. Keywords: sweet romance, clean romance books, friendship, small town romance series, clean and wholesome, romance series, romantic women’s fiction, best friends, women friends, lighthearted romance, fun romance, southern romance, beach read, friendship, heartwarming romance, laugh romance, feel good romance, inspirational romance, contemporary romance, happily ever after, HEA romance, 7 brides for 7 brothers, Hallmark movies, heartwarming by Harlequin, romantic comedy, romantic comedy series, funny romance, second chance romance, modern romance, lighthearted romance, light romance, romance for adults, contemporary romance 2019, swoonworthy, beach reads, beach romance, small town romance, good characters, romantic comedy books, romance books, family, love, love books, Jean Orum, Jean Orem, Gene Oram, Gene Orem, Gene Orum, kissing books, long series, long romance series, captivating romance, beach romance, beach reads for women, books for summer, books for the beach, love and friendship, vacation romance, south carolina romance.

The Delineator

The Delineator

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Dressmaking
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 3075
DOWNLOAD NOW »

The Secret of Clouds

The Secret of Clouds

  • Author: Alyson Richman
  • Publisher: Berkley
  • ISBN: 0451490770
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 384
  • View: 8214
DOWNLOAD NOW »
"In her second year teaching sixth grade English, Maggie Topper is chosen for a special assignment: to privately tutor a student with serious health issues that prevent him from attending class with other kids. Though she agrees to the assignment, her decision is clouded with painful memories from her own childhood. It isn't easy for her to make a connection with Yuri Krasny, the son of two Ukrainian immigrants, until Maggie uncovers his passion for baseball. As she uses the sport to get Yuri more interested in her lessons, he begins to slowly open up to her. Piece by piece his story comes together, starting back when his mother, a ballerina in Kiev, met an earnest young student hoping for a better future...before a terrible accident changed their lives forever. Yuri's boundless curiosity and unique wisdom inspire Maggie to make difficult changes in her own life. And she'll never realize just how strong Yuri has made her--until she needs that strength the most..." --