Search Results for "tell-me-no-secrets"

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

  • Author: Nikki- Michelle
  • Publisher: Urban Books
  • ISBN: 1622860268
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 208
  • View: 9426
DOWNLOAD NOW »
They're baaaack! Chyanne Johnson and Aric McHale took you on an emotional rollercoaster the last time you had the pleasure of meeting them in Full Figured 3, and this time around, they plan to leave you with more to shout about! When Chyanne discovered that she was pregnant by Aric and then discovered that he was already married, she thought things couldn't get any worse. Unfortunately, she's learning that there are still plenty of secrets to go around. Add Aric's over-the-top wife to the equation, and the fact that he's questioning the paternity of Chyanne's child, and you've got yourself a recipe for disaster. The journey that she's on comes with a guarantee to do her more harm than good. Chyanne must find a way to escape the drama that is about to unfold and change her life forever.

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

  • Author: Maggie Hudson
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • ISBN: 1447230647
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 352
  • View: 6821
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A compulsive and entertaining story of women getting even . . . The Sweeting family are well known in south-east London, and not for their honesty. Jock is a professional armed robber and proud of it, and Kelly, his daughter, takes after him. By the time she’s 20, she is running the family gang, organising their heists with unprecedented success and audaciousness. In contrast, her sister Jackie yearns for a life of respectability. To attain her dream she marries high-flying policeman Raymond, only to discover that his middle-class background has its own kind of hypocritical dishonesty. And Rosamund, Raymond’s unsuspecting sister, meets via the Sweetings the devious and irresistible Kevin Rice – but how long will she last as the wife of a criminal constantly on the run? When the men in their lives lie, cheat and betray them, Kelly, Jackie and Ros decide that it will be for the last time. Their revenge is both outrageous and apt as they plan to bring off the biggest heist of the decade. And after the adventure of a lifetime is over, there will be no more secrets, and no more lies . . . ‘A blinding good read – go for it!’ Martina Cole

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

A dark and suspenseful psychological thriller

  • Author: Joy Fielding
  • Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
  • ISBN: 1785763229
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 320
  • View: 7308
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Hall and BA Paris Jess Koster spends her days putting criminals behind bars. Then she meets Rick Ferguson, a man about to be tried for rape. That is, until the victim disappears before giving evidence. Fearing for the woman's safety, and positive that this is Rick's plan to stop her from testifying, Jess is determined to prove that Rick had something to do with her disappearance. But now somebody wants to make Jess disappear too . . . Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

  • Author: Julie Corbin
  • Publisher: Singapore Books
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category:
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 2958
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Grace has lived in the same village on the east coast of Scotland for almost her entire life. Safe and secure, it is the perfect place for her and her husband Paul to bring up their twin girls. And so, despite having to contend with the trials and tribulations of her adolescent daughters and the increasing onset of Alzheimer’s in her beloved father-in-law, Grace feels that, finally, life is good. Until, that is, a phone call from her old best friend, a woman she hasn’t seen in years – and for good reason – threatens to take away everything she holds dear. Grace is about to discover that some secrets can’t remain buried forever…

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

  • Author: Lynda Stacey
  • Publisher: Death by Choc Lit
  • ISBN: 1781893713
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 288
  • View: 6937
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Can a secret be worse than a lie? Every time Kate Duggan looks in a mirror she is confronted by her guilt; a long, red scar reminding her that she was ‘the one to walk away’ from the car accident. Not everyone was so lucky … On the surface her fiancé Rob is supportive – but the reality is different. He’s controlling, manipulative and, if the phone call Kate overhears is anything to go by, he has a secret. But just how dangerous is that secret? When Kate begins work at a firm of private investigators, she meets Ben Parker. His strong and silent persona is intriguing but it’s also a cover – because something devastating happened to Ben, something he can’t get over. As Kate and Ben begin their first assignment, they become close. But, what they don’t realise is how close to home the investigation will bring them, or who will be hurt in the process …

Tell Me No Secrets

Tell Me No Secrets

  • Author: Lynn Chandler Willis
  • Publisher: Ava Logan Mystery
  • ISBN: 9781635115222
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 246
  • View: 8594
DOWNLOAD NOW »
In the heart of Appalachia, newspaper publisher Ava Logan should feel joy and pride as she watches her thirteen-year-old daughter being baptized in the cold water of Jackson Creek--but she can't rejoice when thoughts of an employee who failed to show for work keep pulling her attention away. Ava's convinced something horrible has happened to Scott. Then his backpack is found floating in the same river her daughter is being baptized in. While clue after clue leads her deeper into the hollers of Appalachia--ripe with tradition and folktales, store front religion, and the darkest of secrets, Ava discovers truths about those close to her and about her own beliefs. With her own life in jeopardy, how deep will she go to find the truth? What secrets will she expose? What secrets will she keep? - - - - - - - - - - - - TELL ME NO SECRETS by Lynn Chandler Willis A Henery Press Mystery. If you love one, you'll probably love them all.

Tell Me the Secrets

Tell Me the Secrets

  • Author: Max Lucado,Ron DiCianni
  • Publisher: Crossway Bibles
  • ISBN: 9781581345223
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 63
  • View: 419
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Stories reveal Biblical lessons on such major issues in life as love, peace, growth, and forgiveness.

The Eclectic Magazine of Foreign Literature, Science, and Art

The Eclectic Magazine of Foreign Literature, Science, and Art

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: American literature
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 5052
DOWNLOAD NOW »

The Eclectic Magazine

The Eclectic Magazine

  • Author: John Holmes Agnew,Walter Hilliard Bidwell
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: Periodicals
  • Page: N.A
  • View: 8174
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Her Dearest Foe

Her Dearest Foe

  • Author: Mrs. Alexander
  • Publisher: N.A
  • ISBN: N.A
  • Category: English fiction
  • Page: 500
  • View: 2254
DOWNLOAD NOW »