Search Results for "wish-upon-a-star"

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: Olivia Goldsmith
  • Publisher: Diversion Books
  • ISBN: 1626814481
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 488
  • View: 8223
DOWNLOAD NOW »
From the New York Times bestselling author of THE FIRST WIVES CLUB. Claire takes the ferry into Manhattan every day, wishing that life could be as magical as it is in the novels she reads, and hoping she'll catch a glimpse of sexy lawyer Michael at work. One day, out of the blue, Michael offers her a trip to London, all expenses paid, and Claire's fortunes take an extraordinary about-turn. Crossing the Atlantic, a whole new world opens up for Claire. Finally, she can revel in all the delights London has to offer a girl with a fresh spring in her step. The streets may not be paved with gold, but they are rich with opportunity. But happily-ever-after isn't easy, even in fairytales...and Claire must reckon without the obstructive efforts of a very strait-laced Englishman if she is going to have the happy ending she's after.

When You Wish Upon a Star

When You Wish Upon a Star

A Musical Pop-Up Book

  • Author: Ned Washington
  • Publisher: Hyperion
  • ISBN: 9780786830589
  • Category: Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Page: 10
  • View: 9912
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Plays the tune to accompany an illustrated version of the familiar song made famous by Walt Disney's "Pinnocchio"

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: Fezi Cokile
  • Publisher: Kwela Books
  • ISBN: 9780795703065
  • Category: Love stories, English
  • Page: 157
  • View: 2499
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

A Tale of Bedtime Magic

  • Author: Armand Eisen
  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Pub
  • ISBN: 9780836249378
  • Category: Bedtime
  • Page: 32
  • View: 326
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Little Olivia spends a magical night frolicking with the stars, riding on Saturn's rings, and chatting with the Man in the Moon.

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: Trisha Ashley
  • Publisher: HarperCollins UK
  • ISBN: 0007535155
  • Category: Fiction
  • Page: 512
  • View: 4482
DOWNLOAD NOW »
A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: Patty Furlington
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • ISBN: 9781338134322
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 128
  • View: 9485
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun!

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: N.A
  • Publisher: Night Light Books
  • ISBN: 9780857802675
  • Category:
  • Page: 18
  • View: 3344
DOWNLOAD NOW »

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

  • Author: Nancy E. Krulik
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • ISBN: 9780545132701
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 97
  • View: 2881
DOWNLOAD NOW »
When Jennie's former best friend Addie lies and says that she can get pop star Cody Tucker to perform at the school's annual winter dance, it is up to Jennie, who is also on the dance committee, to make the event a success.

Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

A bedtime story full of magic!

  • Author: Holly Lansley
  • Publisher: Igloo Books
  • ISBN: 9781783434732
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Page: 26
  • View: 2175
DOWNLOAD NOW »
Baby Bear is afraid of the dark, but when a falling star lands at the end of his garden, he knows he has to be brave if he wants to go and see it. With his teddy tucked under his arm and Mommy by his side, Baby Bear ventures into the night, soon discovering a world of magic and moonlight right outside his door. Stunningly illustrated and beautifully told, this touching bedtime tale is perfect to share with those you love.